TRIAD BAPTIST CHURCH WORLD OUTREACH MISSIONS MINISTRY

worldoutreach

Missions is at the heart of all that we do as Christians. Through missions we strive to complete the Great Commission Jesus gave us, and we learn to love the world as God the Father loves it. Matthew 28:18-20 And Jesus came and said to them, "All authority in heaven and on earth has been given to me. Go therefore and make disciples of all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit, teaching them to observe all that I have commanded you. And behold, I am with you always, to the end of the age."

Triad Baptist Church supports missionaries in over 21 different countries on six continents and several different missions projects around the world. Four of our missionaries claim Triad Baptist as their sending church. Through missions we see the impact of the Holy Spirit as He uses us to reach those who need Christ. The opportunities for normal, everyday Christians to become involved in short-term international missions are now limitless. Every corner of the world is available to you. You were saved to serve, and made to go out and spread the Good News.

For More Information, Contact: missions@tbcnow.org

Read More about our Missions Program at TBC here: "What in the world are we doing?"

World Fest

OUR MISSIONARIES

prayforthefletchers.commarshallfamilyministires.blogspot.combillysmartin@usa.comnkwatkins85mail.com

Name

Country

Mission Agency

Email

Website

The Archer's

Togo

ABWE

jarcher@abwe.cc

archersintogo.com

The Ahern's

Virginia Beach,VA

Mission to the Military

jahern@missionstothemilitary.org

missionstothemilitary.org

The Baker's

North Region Coordinator

Word of Life

bbaker@wol.org

wol.org

The Beatty's

Portugal

ABWE

cbeatty@abwe.cc

 

The Boggs'

Guatemala

Central Mission Clearing House

 

boggsministry.com

The Buczak's

Togo

ABWE

buczaks@awbe.cc

buczaks.blogspot.com

The Burnette's

North Mozambique

World Venture

LSBurnette@gmail.com

worldventure.com/DLBurnette

The Clark's

Kentucky

Scripture Memory Mountain

markclark777@gmail.com

smmm.org

The Clark's

Alaska

Baptist Mid-Missions

clark2alaska@yahoo.com

 

The Cochrell's

Peru

Baptist Mid-Missions

cochrellas1@gmail.com

cochrells2peru.com

The Conover's

Hondurus

Baptist Mid-Missions

   

The Drake's

Togo

ABWE

drake@abwe.cc

hoperadio.abwe.org

The Fair's

Papua New Guinea

Word for World Baptist Mission

pngfair@gmail.com

 

The Fenton's

New Zealand

Calvary Baptist Church

krfenton@xtra.co.nz

 

The Fletcher's

Colombia

ABWE

   

The Hesman's

South Africa

ABWE

phesman@abwe.cc

 

The Hudak's

Spain

ABWE

thehudakfamily@yahoo.com

hudakfamily.com

The Ingram's

Alaska

Baptist Mid-Missions

daningram2alaska@aol.com

 

The Kelly's

Caribbean Representative

Word of Life

davek@wol.org

 

The Kirby's

St. Vincent, West Indies

Independent Faith Mission

dexterkirby786@hotmail.com

gcbsvg.org

The Laase's

France

Baptist Mid-Missions

randylaase@gmail.com

 

The Magill's

Papua New Guinea

ABWE

zmagill@abwe.cc

 

The Subramanian's

India

Bible Open Air Missions

maniboam@yahoo.co.in

 

The Marshall's

Benin, Africa

Faith Baptist Mission

   

The Martin's

Southern States

     

The May's

Alaska

     

The Melton's

Nagoya, Japan

Baptist World Missions

pmjapan@aol.com

 

The Meyer's

Johannesburg, South Africa

Biblical Ministry Worldwide

nukubolu@hotmail.com

 

The Morales'

Zambales, Philippines

Independent Baptist Asian Mission

gloryandbaptist_ph@
yahoo.com

 

The Nash's

Brazil

Calvary Baptist Church

brasilnash@hotmail.com

 

The Orlutegui's

Burlington College Ministry

Pathway College Outreach

santiagoolortegui@
pathwaycom.org

pathwaycom.org

The Peavy's

Dominican Republic

Baptist Mid-Missions

jamesandlaurenpv@
gmail.com

peavys2thedominican.com

The Poplin's

South Africa

ABWE

rpoplin@abwe.cc

poplinfamily.abwe.org

The Roach's

North Carolina Awana Ministry

Awana

davidr@awana.org

awanacarolinas.org

The Roda's

Philippines

Independent Baptist Asian Mission

lovimie@yahoo.com

 

The Romaine's

Spain

Baptist Mid-Missions

romainesinspain@
gmail.com

spainmissions.com

The Self's

Argentina

Baptist Mid-Missions

theselfsinargentina@
yahoo.com

theselfsinargentina.com

The Self's

Argentina

Baptist Mid Missions

mself86@gmail.com

theselfsinargentina.com

The Shannon's

Arizona

Independent Baptist Indian Mission

tobmissions@yahoo.com

 

The Shoaf's

New Zealand

Baptist Mid-Missions

jbshoaf84@gmail.com

baybaptistchurc.do.nz

The Smith's

Dominican Republic

Daystar Baptist Missions

wessmith264@gmail.com

w.smith@dbmi.org

The Titus'

Jamacia

Baptist Mid-Missions

missiontitus@yahoo.com

 

The Waite's

Slovakia

Baptist Mid-Missions

bmmeth@aol.com

 

The Watkin's

New York City

     

Art Williams

New Jersey/ NYC

Bible Open Air Missions

   

The Wodome's

Togo

Baptist Mid Missions

igm@igmgo.org

salemlapaix.org

Reba Bowman Hearts & Hope Global

   

info@heartsandhopeglobal.org

heartsandhopeglobal.org

Gideons

     

gideons.org

Piedmont International University

Winston Salem, NC

   

piedmontu.edu

Winston Salem Rescue Mission

Winston Salem, NC

     
Phase 2 Shot of TBC B&W 17

Join us Sunday at

8:00am Acoustic Worship
9:15am Contemporary Worship
10:45am Traditional Worship